Committee Members

Arnold Perkins – Family Counselor, Community Leader and Educator

Darrell Louie – Development Consultant at, Non-Profit Management

Deborah Roberts Kaiser – Event Planner

Dr. Sarah Spinner – Clinical Psychologist, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist and Freelance Writer and Editor

Karen Perkins – TBA

Ruth Moutafian – Media Outreach Milagro Foundation

Shellae Ruffin – Singer, Songwriter, Production Technician

Shelley Brown – Executive Director Milagro Foundation

Sterling James – KBLX